our ♡ retailers

We'd love to introduce you to our wonderful retailers.
visit their shops for inspiration and catch a glimpse of our collection in person. you'll be delighted to see these shops and boutiques around the country.

 

ALABAMA

The Trove - Woodlawn, AL   trovebham.com 

Liz Hands Wood – English Village, AL  + (205) 870-8005

Shaia’s - Homewood  + (205) 871-1312  shaias.com

Alabama Goods – Homewood  alabamagoods.com

Square One Goods - Downtown Birmingham  @squareonegoodsco

Design Supply - PepperPlace Birmingham designsupplyshop.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Marc Friedland Couture Communications – Los Angeles  marcfriedland.com

Upstairs @ Pierre LaFond - Montecito  shopupstairs.com

Jay Jeffers – San Francisco  jayjeffers.com

 

COLORADO

Kismet / True  - Greenwood Village  kismetaccessories.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Indulge by Mersene - Westport  mersene@indulgebymersene.com 

 

FLORIDA

Aragon 101 – Coral Gables  aragon101.com

Michael Gray Home - Dania Beach michaelgrayinteriors.com

Deborah Kent’s – Tampa  deborahkents.com

 

GEORGIA

Bella Cucina - Atlanta Buckhead    bellacucina.com 

B.D. Jeffries – Atlanta   bdjeffries.com

Cocoa + Mischa – Atlanta – Ponce City Market  cocoandmischa.com

JLW Designs – Atlanta

The Painted Fern – Rome

 

MAINE

Artefact Home & Garden – Belmont  artefacthome.com

 

MARYLAND

Emporium Collagia - Baltimore  luanakaufmann.com

 

MISSOURI

Civil Alchemy   civilalchemy.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Objects of Our Lives – Lamberville

 

NEW YORK

The Stonehouse - Delhi      thestonehouse.nyc

Lili and Loo – Hudson   liliandloo.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Creations – New Bern   carolinacreationsnewbern.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Iola Modern – North Charleston   iolamodern.com

 

OHIO

A Proper Garden – Delaware  apropergarden.net

 

TENNESSEE

WithCo – Nashville    withcococktails.com

 

TEXAS

Wildflower Organic – Austin     wildflowerorganics.com

 

WASHINGTON

Fireworks – Seattle   fireworksgallery.net

 

x